You Know It's You (Single)

by Slow Hello

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $7 USD  or more




“You Know It’s You” is the first single from Slow Hello’s debut album, Audio Baby. Since the release of 2011′s infectious lo-fi tracks Minty Fresh and Cold Turkey, songwriter Selena Salang has expanded her indie pop project to a full band setup, with Erwin Hilao of The Strangeness on drums, Marc Inting of Twin Lobster on bass, and Russ Davis on guitars. As a four piece, Slow Hello comes with a fuller, more evolved sound, combining noisier guitar-driven tracks with the delicate, organic sensibilities of Salang’s solo efforts. The subtle layers on “You Know It’s You” showcases the softer side of the band’s forthcoming album, as do the melodic guitar riffs on the b-side, “Details”, a cover from Eggboy, the long-running cult project of Diego Mapa (from Number Line Records’ duo Tarsius).

Audio Baby is scheduled for release mid-November and will feature rerecorded versions of previously released singles and leaked demos.


released October 16, 2013

Recorded and Mixed by Nicholas Lazaro

Art by Justine Basa



all rights reserved


Number Line Records Manila, Philippines


contact / help

Contact Number Line Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code